My Blog

DECEMBER

12/29/20

I keep trying to bring myself to write something but I have nothing. I've done a lot of thinking, and I mean to write it out here, but it's fleeting. I could go back and look for the notes I've written but I don't have the energy to do so right now. At the moment, I am also struggling with another writing project. I don't know what words to use. At first it was a comic, then it was a video, then it was a comic again, then it was a story, and now it's some amalgamation that I'll figure out when it's done. At the moment, though, the part of the process I need to get done is to write it. Struggling.

Update: I have finally figured out how to include the navigation menu on every page. I am beginning to see how annoying coding can be. Many stupid solutions to stupid problems.